Maintain Unblemished Interior with Car Vacuum Cleaner & Upholstery Cleaner

I have two overactive kids. They mess up my car’s interior on their journey to school. The mess will pile up if I do not perform regular cleaning. This task seemed frustrating and stressful until I bought ARES 37/1 from Manmachine Works. I bought this wet/dry vacuum cleaner for residential purposes and it became an equally efficient car vacuum cleaner. The cleaning task becomes tougher if the kids spill chocolate drinks, syrup or fruit juices on seats or floor-mats. These tough stains are hard to remove. Manmachine Works came to my aid once again. I purchased ESTRO-125 to clean the upholsteries at my home. It became useful also as car upholstery cleaner. My car has now become spotless from inside out.

manmachineworks.com-car-vacuum-cleaner

ARES 37/1

This multipurpose machine helps me clean the wet and dry messes with equal efficiency. It has numerous cleaning attachments and two different types of filtering pots for wet/dry litters.

Flexible Hose

The electric-board is located at one end of the garage. Hence, I need to put the vacuum cleaner in between the power-supply and the car. The length of this hose allows me to clean the interior without any difficulty.

Dusting Brush

I have a Boxer and it sheds fur all over my car. It is impossible to clean these tiny furs through manual dusting. The Dusting Brush becomes my ultimate cleaning assistant at these times. Its long bristles can suck large-to-medium sized debris and tiny furs with equal efficiency. The round-headed bristles of this brush are also gentle on my precious leather covers.

Crevice Tool

I am always worried about the dust particles present inside or on the edges of the grooves of AC machine. These ailing particles start spreading once the machine starts to run. My children may inhale these particles and develop allergic symptoms or serious health conditions.

The crevice tool of ARES 37/1 has relieved me from these worries. I use its slender cleaning head to remove dusts from the grooves. I also use it to clean the car buttons, doorknobs and edges of glass panes.

mmw-upholstery-cleaner

Car Wash Equipment Tool

The Crevice Car Wash Tool allows me to remove wet or dry litters from the floor of the car. Its curved head has excellent grip on the cars floor. It is also capable of producing powerful suction. It can suction any debris or wet litters with 2400 mm H2O Waterlift capacity.

ESTRO-125

I needed to fight and eradicate the tough stains. I chose the Estro-125. The 8 liters detergent tank is assimilated to the trolley. It also has a residual tank to collect soiled liquid.

Dual Flexible Hoses

The hose has two separate tubes. One tube delivers liquid cleaning agents onto the stained area. Another tube delivers soiled liquid to the residual tank. These functions happen simultaneously.

Armchair Nozzle

This device has a trigger under the nozzle. I need to squeeze this trigger to spread the cleaning solution. The proprietary cleaning solution works its magic and removes the toughest stain with simple drag of this armchair nozzle. Manmachine Works has brought ease into my life with its proprietary car upholstery cleaner and vacuum cleaning machine.

Posted on March 27, 2017, in Car Washer, upholstery cleaner, vacuum cleaner and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

